Our Staff

Acting Head Teacher

Mr Jamie Petrie

Deputy Head Teachers

Mrs Alison McCarlie

Mrs Karen Croke

Principal Teachers

Miss Conway

Miss McAdam

Nursery Staff

Miss McAdam – Nursery Teacher

Mrs Jennifer Wood – Early Years Officer

Miss Catriona Orr – Early Years Practitioner

Mrs Dawn Thomson

Miss Bronwen Tuohy

Class Teachers

P1 – Mr Mark Cadman

P1 – Miss Maria Fitzgerald

P1 – Miss Claire Stevens

P1/2J – Ms Jane Curr

P2B – Mrs Lisa Burgess

P2D – Miss Emma Davis

P3N – Mrs Kate Newell (Monday/Tuesday & alternate Fridays) shared with Mrs Vicki Dixon (Wednesday/Thursday & alternate Fridays)

P3K – Ms Kirsty Kyles

P3C – Miss Catriona Campbell

P4S – Mrs Charlotte Satterthwaite

P4A – Miss Maria Conway (Monday/Tuesday & alternate Fridays) shared with Mrs Chloe Ravaglia (Wednesday/Thursday & alternate Fridays)

P4H – Mr Steven Harrison

P5K – Mrs Madeleine Kassime (Monday-Thursday) shared with Ms Fiona Shivas on Fridays

P5M – Ms Karen McCutcheon

P5C – Miss Chloe McAdam

P6L – Mr Peter Little

P6M – Ms Laura McPherson

P7G – Mrs Sarah Guy

P7F – Mrs Sarah Matthews (Monday, Tuesday & Friday) shared with Mrs McCarlie (Wednesdays & Thursdays)

P7M – Ms Emily McFarland

Support for Learning

Mrs Rebecca Crovetti

Ms Fiona Shivas

Music Specialists

Mr Dave Calpin (Brass)

Mr Jamie Craighead

Mr Gergely Horvarth (Strings)

Mr Tim Morgan (Woodwind)

P.E. Specialists

Mrs Lorna Ramm

Miss Nicky Wheatley

French and Spanish Specialist

Mrs Fiona Good

Pupil Support Assistants

Mrs Jacqueline Allan

Mrs Elaine Cornall

Mrs Sue Donnelly

Ms Pam Fisher

Mrs Heather MacPhie

Mrs Brenda Perry

Mrs Gillian Reilly

Mrs Kim Tidy

Mrs Elly Tolmie

Mrs Lesley Watson

Mrs Janet Wight

Mrs Linda Young

Mrs Lisa McNeill

Miss Chloe Thomson

Office Staff

Mr Andy Petrie (Business Manager)

Ms Claire Colquhoun (School Administrator)

Mr Kenneth Walsh (Clerical Assistant)

Service Support Officer

Ms Lisa Golabek